Why Teddy will Always be my #1 Man

OMGoodness! I so get Sergio! When my husband died three years ago I bought this life-sized huge teddy bear. My in-laws, whom I live with, thought I was nuts…especially when I relegated them to the backseat, seat belting Teddy into the front (yeah! He’s THAT big). I have slept with Teddy ever since. He has heard my hopes and dreams. He’s been there when I have cried my eyes out and watched me laugh uncontrollably over silly things. I get it. Teddy was one of the best gifts I have ever given myself. Next to the real one that was my husband, Terry. Thank you for sharing your story, Alexis, about Sergio! May you and your family have an amazing and blessed New Year!

 

It’s been five years, and Teddy isn’t going anywhere.

Source: Why Teddy will Always be my #1 Man

2 thoughts on “Why Teddy will Always be my #1 Man

Leave a Reply

